Confession

Dec. 31st, 2018 02:01 pm
minervadashwood: (Default)
[personal profile] minervadashwood
I've never seen Mulan. But it's on tv now, so...guess I'll watch some of it. I don't expect ADHD brain to tolerate very many commercials, tho.

(no subject)

Date: 2019-01-03 10:01 am (UTC)
dragonbro: (Default)
From: [personal profile] dragonbro


Not only did you miss out on ICONIC songs, but also a kickass woman? I literally do not understand!! Go watch it on Youtube without the commercials!

Then again, I've also never seen Frozen and intend to keep it that way. (:
Edited Date: 2019-01-03 10:02 am (UTC)
Page generated Mar. 29th, 2026 07:32 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios